Police & Fire Commission Meetings

Click here to access meeting Agenda/Minutes information for the Police & Fire Commission.

This information is provided on the City of Cedarburg web site.

Police & Fire Commission meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the second Thursday of the odd-numbered months (January, March, May, July, September and November).  Meetings are held at the Cedarburg Police Department, Community Room.

Police & Fire Commission Members:

Robert Carroll, President
Joel Dhein, Vice President
Linda Krieg, Secretary
James Salp, Commissioner
Steve Weber, Commissioner


Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes